Speech Therapy

SEBOCES Speech Therapy department consists of  Jill Negrete SLP, Heather Kubert SLP, Bobbi Jones Speech TOSA, 
Jane Sneller SLPA, Suzanne Seufer SLPA, Tiffany West SLPA, Haley Krentz Sign Language Facilitator, 
Clara Sherrill Speech Paraprofessional, and Dave Odell Speech Paraprofessional.

SEBOCES Offices are located at
703 S 3rd Street
Lamar, CO 81052

719-336-9046


You can reach Jill at jill.negrete@seboces.org or 719-336-9046 - NEW extension 130
You can reach Heather at or heather.kubert@seboces.org  719-336-9046 - NEW extension 130
You can reach Bobbi at bobbi.jones@seboces.org - 719-523-6355 (South Office)
You can reach Jane at jane.sneller.seboces.org 719-336-9046 - NEW extension 126
You can reach Suzanne at s.seufer@seboces.org 719-336-9046 - NEW extension 126
You can reach Tiffany at tiffany.west@seboces.org - 719-523-6355 (South Office)
You can reach Haley at haley.krentz@seboces.org 719-336-9046 - NEW extension 130
You can reach Clara at clara.sherrill@seboces.org 719-336-9046 - NEW extension 130
You can reach Dave at dave.odell@seboces.org 719-336-9046 - NEW extension 130


Comments