Speech Therapy

SEBOCES Speech Therapy department consists of Allison Guerriero SLP, Bobbi Jones Speech TOSA, Cortney Rosengrants SLPA, 
Courtney Warman SLPA, Speech Support, Jane Sneller Speech Support, Kate Larson SLP, Suzanne Seufer SLPA, 
Tiffany West SLPA, Lenay Ludwig SLP and Haley Krentz Language Facilitator.

SEBOCES Offices are located at
703 S 3rd Street
Lamar, CO 81052
719-336-9046

You can reach Allison at allison.guerriero@seboces.org or 719-336-9046 - NEW extension 138
You can reach Bobbi at bobbi.jones@seboces.org
You can reach Cortney at cortney.rosengrants.seboces.org - NEW extension 130
You can reach Courtney at courtney.warman@seboces.org - NEW extension 130
You can reach Jane at Jane.sneller.seboces.org - NEW extension 130
You can reach Kate at kate.larson@seboces.org - NEW extension 127
You can reach Suzanne at suzanne.seufer@seboces.org - NEW extension 130
You can reach Tiffany at tiffany.west@seboces.org 719-523-6355
You can reach Lenay at lenay.ludwig@seboces.org - NEW extension 130
You can reach Haley at haley.krentz@seboces.org - NEW extension 130


Comments