Occupational Therapy

SEBOCES Occupational Therapist Staff includes: Chambrey Stewart OT, Meena Shelton OT, Rachelle Simosen OT, Julie Thompson COTA, Katy Prussin, OT

and Rebecca Hughes OT Paraprofessional.


You can reach Chambrey at chambrey.stewart@seboces.org or 719-523-6355

You can reach Meena at meena.shelton@seboces.org or 719-336-9046 - NEW extension 122

You can reach Julie at julie.thompson@seboces.org or 719-336-9046 - NEW extension 142

You can reach Rachelle at rachelle.simosen@seboces.org or 719-336-9046 - NEW extension 122

You can reach Katy at katy.prussin@seboces.org or 719-336-9046- NEW extension 122

You can reach Rebecca at rebecca.hughes@seboces.org or 719-336-9046 - NEW extension 142