Speech Therapy


SEBOCES Speech Therapy department consists of Shelby Davis SLP, Kate Krug SLP, Jill Negrete SLP, and Ariana Yanez SLP.

Bobbi Jones SLPA, Jane Sneller SLPA, Tiffany West SLPA, Melissa Miller Speech TOSA,

Julie Robins Speech TOSA, Kelli Weber Speech TOSA, and Dave Odell Speech Paraprofessional.

SEBOCES Offices are located at

703 S 3rd Street

Lamar, CO 81052

719-336-9046


You can reach Shelby at shelby.davis@seboces.org or 719-336-9046 - New Extension 114

You can reach Kate at kate.krug@seboces.org or 719-336-9046 - NEW Extension 128

You can reach Jill at jill.negrete@seboces.org or 719-336-9046 - NEW extension 128

You can reach Ariana at ariana.yanez@seboces.org or 719-336-9046 - New Extension 114

You can reach Bobbi at bobbi.jones@seboces.org - 719-523-6355 (South Office)

You can reach Jane at jane.sneller@seboces.org or 719-336-9046 - NEW extension 126

You can reach Tiffany at tiffany.west@seboces.org or 719-523-6355 (South Office)

Yon can reach Melissa at melissa.miller@seboces.org or 719-336-9046 New Extension 126

You can reach Julie at julie.robins@seboces.org or 719-523-6355 (South Office)

You can reach Kelli at kelli.weber@seboces.org 336-9046 - New Extension 126

You can reach Dave at dave.odell@seboces.org 719-336-9046 - NEW extension 126