Speech Therapy


SEBOCES Speech Therapy department consists of: Shelby Davis SLP, Kate Krug SLP, and Jill Negrete SLP,

Bobbi Jones SLPA, Jane Sneller SLPA, Tiffany West SLPA, Melissa Miller Speech SLPA, Kellsie Mandeville SLPA,

Kelli Weber Speech TOSA, Dave Odell Speech Paraprofessional, and D'Neil Doyle Speech Paraprofessional.


You can reach Shelby at shelby.davis@seboces.org or 719-336-9046 - NEW Extension 141

You can reach Kate at kate.krug@seboces.org or 719-336-9046 - NEW Extension 141

You can reach Jill at jill.negrete@seboces.org or 719-523-6355 (South Office)

You can reach Bobbi at bobbi.jones@seboces.org - 719-523-6355 (South Office)

You can reach Jane at jane.sneller@seboces.org or 719-336-9046 - NEW extension 126

You can reach Tiffany at tiffany.west@seboces.org or 719-523-6355 (South Office)

Yon can reach Melissa at melissa.miller@seboces.org or 719-336-9046 New Extension 126

You can reach Kellsie at kellsie.mandevilla@seboces.org or 719-336-9046 New Extension 141

You can reach Kelli at kelli.weber@seboces.org or 719-336-9046 New Extension 128

You can reach Dave at dave.odell@seboces.org 719-336-9046 - NEW extension 128

You can reach D'Neil at d'neil.doyle@seboces.org or 719-336-9046 - NEW extension 128