Staff Directory


Name Title Email Address Phone # Ext
Amanda Burgess School Counselor amanda.burgess@seboces.org 719-336-9046 114
Tomi Dillon School Psychologist tomi.dillon@seboces.org 719-336-9046 116
Diana Dooley Early Childhood Special Educator diana.dooley@seboces.org 719-336-9046 140
Michelle Estep Special Education Secretary michelle.estep@seboces.org 719-336-9046 125
Victoria Francis Director of Exceptional Student Services victoria.francis@seboces.org 719-336-9046 124
Audiologist
Deborah Gooden Speech - Teacher on Special Assignment  deborah.gooden@seboces.org 719-336-9046 130
Vicki Hall School Psychologist vicki.hall@seboces.org 719-336-9046 n/a
Erin Hanley School Psychologist erin.hanley@seboces.org 719-336-9046 128
Janet Harmon Office Manager janet.harmon@seboces.org 719-336-9046 117
Allison Hoover Occupational Therapy allison.hoover@seboces.org 719-336-9046 122
Bobbie Jones Speech Teacher on Special Assignment bobbie.jones@seboces.org 719-523-6355 n/a
Tracy Kirmer Technology Assistant t.kirmer@seboces.org  719-336-9046 141
Haley Krentz Language Facilitator  haley.krentz@seboces.org 719-336-9046 130
Heather Kubert Speech Language Pathologist  heather.kubert@seboces.org 719-336-9046 130
Tara Martin Assistant Office Manager/Payroll tara.martin@seboces.org 719-336-9046 110
Leonel Morales Network Specialist leonel.morales@seboces.org 719-336-9046 131
Jill Negrete Speech/Language Pathologist jill.negrete@seboces.org 719-336-9046 130
David Odell Speech Paraprofessional david.odell@seboces.org 719-336-9046 130
Eddie Recio Network Specialist eddie.recio@seboces.org 719-336-9046 142
Jolynn Rider Occupational Therapy Fieldwork Student jolynn.rider@seboces.org 719-336-9046 122
Loraine Saffer Executive Director/Director of Technology loraine.saffer@seboces.org 719-336-9046 120
Susan Schlott Occupational Therapist Aide susan.schlott@seboces.org 719-336-9046 122
Suzanne Seufer Speech Language Pathologist Assistant s.seufer@seboces.org 719-336-9046 126
Meena Shelton Occupational Therapist meena.shelton@seboces.org 719-336-9046 122
Clara Sherrill Speech Paraprofessional clara.sherrill@seboces.org 719-336-9046 130
Logan Smith School Psychologist Assistant logan.smith@seboces.org 719-336-9046 128
Troy Smith Network Specialist troy.smith@seboces.org 719-336-9046 138
Jane Sneller Speech - Teacher on Special Assignment jane.sneller@seboces.org 719-336-9046 126
Julie Thompson Certified Occupational Therapy Assistant julie.thompson@seboces.org 719-336-9046 122
Courtney Warman Speech Language Pathologist Assistant courtney.warman@seboces.org 719-336-9046 130
Tiffany West Speech Language Pathologist Assistant tiffany.west@seboces.org 719-523-6355 n/a
Heather Whisenand School Counselor heather.whisenand@seboces.org 719-336-9046 139
Comments