Staff Directory


Name Title Email Address Phone # New Extension
Tomi Dillon School Psychologist tomi.dillon@seboces.org 719-336-9046      116
Diana Dooley Early Childhood Special Educator diana.dooley@seboces.org 719-336-9046      140
Michelle Estep Business Manager michelle.estep@seboces.org 719-336-9046      117
Deborah Gooden Speech - Teacher on Special Assignment  deborah.gooden@seboces.org 719-336-9046      113
Erin Hanley School Psychologist erin.hanley@seboces.org 719-336-9046      128
Stephanie Hund ESS Director stephanie.hund@seboces.org 719-336-9046      124
Bobbie Jones Speech - Teacher on Special Assignment bobbie.jones@seboces.org 719-523-6355      n/a
Tara Martin Assistant Office Manager/Payroll tara.martin@seboces.org 719-336-9046      110
Leonel Morales Network Specialist l.morales@seboces.org 719-336-9046      131
Jill Negrete Speech Language Pathologist jill.negrete@seboces.org 719-336-9046      113
David Odell Speech Paraprofessional david.odell@seboces.org 719-336-9046      113
Ariana Perales ESS/IEP Secretary ariana.perales@seboces.org 719-336-9046      125
Eddie Recio Network Specialist eddie.recio@seboces.org 719-336-9046      142
Loraine Saffer Executive Director/Director of Technology loraine.saffer@seboces.org 719-336-9046      120
Susan Schlott Occupational Therapist Aide susan.schlott@seboces.org 719-336-9046      122
Meena Shelton Occupational Therapist meena.shelton@seboces.org 719-336-9046      122
Rachelle Simosen Occupational Therapist rachelle.simosen@seboces.org 719-336-9046      122
Logan Smith School Psychologist Assistant logan.smith@seboces.org 719-336-9046      128
Troy Smith Network Specialist troy.smith@seboces.org 719-336-9046      138
Jane Sneller Speech - Teacher on Special Assignment jane.sneller@seboces.org 719-336-9046      126
Julie Thompson Certified Occupational Therapy Assistant julie.thompson@seboces.org 719-336-9046      122
Courtney Warman Speech Language Pathologist Assistant courtney.warmanb@seboces.org 719-336-9046      130
Kelli Weber Language Facilitator  kelli.weber@seboces.org 719-336-9046      113
Tiffany West Speech Language Pathologist Assistant tiffany.west@seboces.org 719-523-6355      n/a
Last Updated 5/27/2021
Comments