Staff Directory

Name Title Email Address Phone # Extension

Jayme Cusimano VI Teacher jayme.cusimano@seboces.org 719-640-4869 *

Alicia Crum OT Paraprofessional alicia.crum@seboces.org 719-336-9046 122

Shelby Davis Speech Language Pathologist shelby.davis@seboces.org 719-336-9046 141

Tomi Dillon School Psychologist tomi.dillon@seboces.org 719-336-9046 116

Diana Dooley Early Childhood / Childfind Coordinator diana.dooley@seboces.org 719-336-9046 140

Hannah Dooley Psychologist Intern hannah.dooley@seboces.org 719-336-9046 113

Michelle Estep Business Manager michelle.estep@seboces.org 719-336-9046 117

Darla Goble Speech TOSA at McClave darla.goble@seboces.org 719-829-4517 *

Deborah Gooden Speech TOSA at Eads deborah.gooden@eadseagles.org 719-336-9046 *

Erin Hanley School Psychologist erin.hanley@seboces.org 719-336-9046 116

Stephanie Hund Executive Director stephanie.hund@seboces.org 719-336-9046 124

Bobbi Jones Speech Language Pathologist Assistant bobbi.jones@seboces.org 719-523-6355 *

Miranda Kemp Sign Language Facilitator miranda.kemp@seboces.org 719-336-9046 122

Angelina Kinn Remote Audiologist angelina.kinn@seboces.org 240-882-6891 *

Kate Krug Speech Language Pathologist kate.krug@seboces.org 719-336-9046 141

Tara Martin Assistant Office Manager/Payroll tara.martin@seboces.org 719-336-9046 110

Melissa Miller Speech Language Pathologist Assistant melissa.miller@seboces.org 719-336-9046 126

Leonel Morales Network Specialist l.morales@seboces.org 719-336-9046 138

Jill Negrete Speech Language Pathologist jill.negrete@seboces.org 719-336-9046 128

David Odell Speech Language Paraprofessional dave.odell@seboces.org 719-336-9046 128

Patty Odell IEP Support patty.odell@seboces.org 719-336-9046 142

Kayla Olvera OT Paraprofessional kayla.olvera@seboces.org 719-36-9046 142

Joy Pearce Speech TOSA at Kim joy.pearce@seboces.org 719-643-5295 *

Ariana Perales ESS/IEP Secretary ariana.perales@seboces.org 719-336-9046 125

Eddie Recio Network Specialist eddie.recio@seboces.org 719-336-9046 138

Julie Robins TOSA Reading Coach julie.robins@seboces.org 719-523-6355 *

Becky Roesch GT Coordinator becky.roesch@mcclaveschool.org 719-829-4517 *

Loraine Saffer Programs Coordinator loraine.saffer@seboces.org 719-336-9046 120

Meena Shelton Occupational Therapist meena.shelton@seboces.org 719-336-9046 122

Rachelle Simosen Occupational Therapist rachelle.simonsen@seboces.org 719-336-9046 122

Logan Smith School Psychologist logan.smith@seboces.org 719-336-9046 113

Troy Smith Network Specialist troy.smith@seboces.org 719-336-9046 138

Jane Sneller Speech Language Pathologist Assistant jane.sneller@seboces.org 719-336-9046 126

Chambrey Stewart Occupational Therapist chambrey.stewart@seboces.org 719-523-6355 *

Amanda Spitz Early childhood Education Teacher amanda.spitz@seboces.org 719-336-9046 140

Julie Thompson Certified OT Assistant julie.thompson@seboces.org 719-336-9046 142

Jenise Trotter SLP with SFT Boces jenise.trotter@sftboces.k12.co.us 719-383-2623 *

Kelli Weber TOSA Language Facilitator kelli.weber@seboces.org 719-336-9046 128

Tiffany West Speech Language Pathologist Assistant tiffany.west@seboces.org 719-523-6355 *

Last Updated 1/17/2023