Staff Directory

Name Title Email Address Phone # New Extension

Bill Becker TOSA OT Aide bill.becker@seboces.org 719-336-9046 142

Jayme Cusimano VI Teacher jayme.cusimano@seboces.org 719-640-4869 N/A

Shelby Davis Speech Language Pathologist shelby.davis@seboces.org 719-336-9046 141

Tomi Dillon School Psychologist tomi.dillon@seboces.org 719-336-9046 116

Diana Dooley Early Childhood / Childfind Coordinator diana.dooley@seboces.org 719-336-9046 140

Hannah Dooley School Psychologist Intern hannah.dooley@seboces.org 719-336-9046 113

D'Neil Doyle Speech/Language Para dneil.doyle@seboces.org 719-336-9046 128

Michelle Estep Business Manager michelle.estep@seboces.org 719-336-9046 117

Deborah Gooden TOSA Speech Aide at Eads School District deborah.gooden@eadseagles.org 719-336-9046 N/A

Erin Hanley School Psychologist erin.hanley@seboces.org 719-336-9046 116

Stephanie Hund Executive Director stephanie.hund@seboces.org 719-336-9046 124

Bobbie Jones Speech Language Pathologist Assistant bobbi.jones@seboces.org 719-523-6355 N/A

Miranda Kemp Sign Language Facilitator miranda.kemp@seboces.org 719-336-9046 122

Angelina Kinn Audiologist angelina.kinn@seboces.org 240-882-6891 N/A

Kate Krug Speech Language Pathologist kate.krug@seboces.org 719-336-9046 128

Tara Martin Assistant Office Manager/Payroll tara.martin@seboces.org 719-336-9046 110

Melissa Miller TOSA Speech Aide melissa.miller@seboces.org 719-336-9046 126

Leonel Morales Network Specialist l.morales@seboces.org 719-336-9046 138

Jill Negrete Speech Language Pathologist jill.negrete@seboces.org 719-336-9046 128

David Odell Speech Language Paraprofessional dave.odell@seboces.org 719-336-9046 128

Patty Odell IEP Support patty.odell@seboces.org 719-336-9046

Ariana Perales ESS/IEP Secretary ariana.perales@seboces.org 719-336-9046 125

Katy Prussin Occupational Therapist katy.prussin@seboces.org 719-336-9046 122

Eddie Recio Network Specialist eddie.recio@seboces.org 719-336-9046 138

Julie Robins TOSA Reading Coach julie.robins@seboces.org 719-523-6355 N/A

Loraine Saffer Programs Coordiantor loraine.saffer@seboces.org 719-336-9046 120

Meena Shelton Occupational Therapist meena.shelton@seboces.org 719-336-9046 122

Rachelle Simosen Occupational Therapist rachelle.simonsen@seboces.org 719-336-9046 122

Logan Smith School Psychologist logan.smith@seboces.org 719-336-9046 113

Troy Smith Network Specialist troy.smith@seboces.org 719-336-9046 138

Jane Sneller Speech Language Pathologist Assistant jane.sneller@seboces.org 719-336-9046 126

Chambrey Stewart Occupational Therapist chambrey.stewart@seboces.org 719-523-6355 N/A

Julie Thompson Certified Occupational Therapy Assistant julie.thompson@seboces.org 719-336-9046 142

Kelli Weber TOSA Language Facilitator kelli.weber@seboces.org 719-336-9046 N/A

Tiffany West Speech Language Pathologist Assistant tiffany.west@seboces.org 719-523-6355 N/A

Last Updated 8/1/2022