Staff Directory

Name Title Email Address Phone # New Extension

Bill Becker TOSA OT Aide bill.becker@seboces.org 719-336-9046 122

Shelby Davis Speech Language Pathologist shelby.davis@seboces.org 719-336-9046 114

Tomi Dillon School Psychologist tomi.dillon@seboces.org 719-336-9046 116

Diana Dooley Early Childhood / Childfind Coordinator diana.dooley@seboces.org 719-336-9046 140

Michelle Estep Business Manager michelle.estep@seboces.org 719-336-9046 117

Deborah Gooden Speech TOSA deborah.gooden@eadseagles.org 719-336-9046 126

Erin Hanley School Psychologist erin.hanley@seboces.org 719-336-9046 113

Stephanie Hund ESS Director /Transition Coordinator stephanie.hund@seboces.org 719-336-9046 124

Bobbie Jones Speech Language Pathologist Assistant bobbie.jones@seboces.org 719-523-6355 n/a

Kate Krug Speech Language Pathologist kate.hrug@seboces.org 719-336-9046 128

Renee LaFata School Psychologist renee.lafata@seboces.org 719-336-9046 130

Tara Martin Assistant Office Manager/Payroll tara.martin@seboces.org 719-336-9046 110

Melissa Miller TOSA Speech Aide milissa.miller@seboces.org 719-336-9046 126

Leonel Morales Network Specialist l.morales@seboces.org 719-336-9046 131

Jill Negrete Speech Language Pathologist jill.negrete@seboces.org 719-336-9046 128

David Odell Speech Paraprofessional david.odell@seboces.org 719-336-9046 126

Ariana Perales ESS/IEP Secretary ariana.perales@seboces.org 719-336-9046 125

Eddie Recio Network Specialist eddie.recio@seboces.org 719-336-9046 142

Julie Robins TOSA Reading Coach julie.robins@seboces.org 719-523-6355 n/a

Loraine Saffer Executive Director/Director of Technology loraine.saffer@seboces.org 719-336-9046 120

Susan Schlott Occupational Therapist Aide susan.schlott@seboces.org 719-336-9046 122

Meena Shelton Occupational Therapist meena.shelton@seboces.org 719-336-9046 122

Rachelle Simosen Occupational Therapist rachelle.simosen@seboces.org 719-336-9046 122

Logan Smith School Psychologist logan.smith@seboces.org 719-336-9046 141

Troy Smith Network Specialist troy.smith@seboces.org 719-336-9046 138

Jane Sneller Speech Language Pathologist Assistant jane.sneller@seboces.org 719-336-9046 126

Julie Thompson Certified Occupational Therapy Assistant julie.thompson@seboces.org 719-336-9046 122

Kelli Weber TOSA Language Facilitator kelli.weber@seboces.org 719-336-9046 126

Tiffany West SLPA tiffany.west@seboces.org 719-523-6355 n/a

Ariana Yanez Speech Language Pathologist ariana.yanez@seboces.org 719-336-9046 114

Last Updated 8/31/2021